Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haslemere Community Rugby Club


Life Members and VPs

Here is a list of those who have been honoured by being elected as Life Member or Vice President. Such an election takes place at the Annual General Meeting and is bestowed on those who have contributed significantly to Haslemere Community Rugby Club, through their service to or activities in helping to develop the club.

Andrew McQuillan
"Tiger” Newell
Paul Nicoll
John Pearce
Peter Stafford
John Wharton
Malcolm Caird

Russell King
Matthew Bowcock
Michael Cover
Jez Hopkins
Simon Jordan
Gordon Kerr
Mark Daly
Paul Harrison
Mark Swanston
Matthew McGrory
Tom Pearse
Martin Saunders
David Macreadie
Tanya Parkes
Mike Shorthose
Sally Shorthose
Mark Whitby
John Whitehead
Paul Herrington
Robert Leighton
David Mussell
Brian Poston
Colin Andrews
Charles Avens
Martin Coakley
Tony Griffin
John Bartlett
Tom Binks
Justin Chuter
Jim Close
Tony Manos
Jonathan Tippett
Douglas Wright
David Rogers
Stuart Robson
Richard George
Paul Palmer
Darren Brockett
Sam Powell
Robert Chapman
Darren Woodger


Club sponsors